Honorary Awards

This page outlines all of the FIH Honorary awards including; Honorary Members, Order of Merit, Diploma of Merit, President's Award, Leautey Cup, Pablo Negre Trophy, Super Fair Play Trophy Rene G. Frank, Guust Lathowers Memorial Trophy, Theo Ykema Award and Etienne Glichitch Award. The criteria for each of these awards can be downloaded below.

FIH Awards Criteria 2020 (420.5 KB)

Click Here